Comment on page
Process for Testnet Resets
This means that all account, token, contract, topic, schedule, and file data will be wiped. Developers will no longer have access to the state data from test network consensus nodes.
With regards to MGS, once the Testnet and Previewnet reset has been performed Tenant Admins and their respective users accounts will need to follow this guide.